id3 Technologies reçoit un Star Award pour son activité en Colombie

Jul 7, 2015 | Actualités

Id3 Technologies a reçu le Star Award de la meilleure PME française exportatrice en Colombie, ainsi que la Grande Croix du Conseil colombien du notariat (UCNC) et la Croix d’Or de l’Union des Notaires d’Amérique du Sud.

C’est en présence du Premier ministre français Mr. Manuel Vals, en déplacement pour une mission officielle en Colombie, que M. German Vargas Lleras vice-président de la République colombienne, a décerné le prix attribué par la Chambre de commerce franco-colombienne à M. Jean Louis Revol Président d’id3 Technologies.

Ce prix récompense la dynamique technologique et commerciale de la PME iséroise, notamment à travers le déploiement d’une nouvelle solution d’identification biométrique avec une authentification en ligne destinée aux notaires colombiens.

Lors de sa visite à Bogota M. Jean Louis Revol a également été décoré de la Grande Croix du Conseil colombien du notariat et de la Croix d’or de l’Union des notaires sud-américains par le Docteur Alvaro Rojas Charry, président de l’UCNC, en reconnaissance de son intégrité, de son engagement et de son soutien indéfectible à la modernisation et à la protection du système notarial colombien.

id3 Technologies reçoit le prix étoile de la meilleure PME française exportatrice en Colombie

Jul 7, 2015

Id3 Technologies receives the Star Award for the best French exporting SME in Colombia as well as the Great Cross of the Columbian Board of Public Notaries (UCNC) and the Golden Cross from the Union of South American Notaries.

Bogota, 25 June, 2015

Whilst on an official assignment in Colombia, the French Prime Minister Mr. Manual Vals was present when Mr. German Vargas Lleras, Vice-President of the Colombian Republic, awarded the Star Award, assigned by the French-Colombian Chamber of Commerce, to Mr. Jean Louis Revol, President of id3 Technologies, for being the best French exporting SME in Colombia.

This award proves the technical and commercial dynamics of the Isère-based SME, notably through using a new biometric identification and online authentication solution intended for Colombian public notaries.

During his visit to Bogota, Mr. Jean Louis Revol was also decorated by Doctor Alvaro Rojas Charry with the Great Cross of the Colombian Board of Public Notaries and the Golden Cross of the Union of South American Notaries in recognition of his integrity, his commitment and his unfailing support for the modernization and protection of the Colombian Notarial system.

Mr. Alvarro Rojas Charry is President of the Colombian Board of Public Notaries and of the Union of South American Notaries.

Want to know more ?

Feel free to contact us for more information.
Contact Us